No, Not Again


I had planned to work on a Meme post I’ve been tagged for, and that was going to be my post today.  But just a bit ago, I learned more heartbreaking news.  Once again, one of our online “family” members has been hit with a horrible tragedy.  Please keep our Dear Gina in your prayers, as her son James was killed in a car accident last night, and her son Kelly, who was with him, is in ICU.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sharon Dixon
    Feb 13, 2008 @ 19:03:45

    Randi, the title of your blog is exactly what I thought when I ready about Gina’s son. To have two of our friends lose sons in such a short amount of time seems surreal.

    Reply

  2. freda1951
    Feb 13, 2008 @ 19:45:18

    Oh my goodness Randi. I am so sorry to hear this. My prayers are with Gina and her family.

    Reply

  3. Deb Levy
    Feb 13, 2008 @ 21:46:27

    Randi when I got home from retreat this afternoon and had the news of our Gina waiting, my heart just sank…how can this be happining to our friends yet again?

    Reply

  4. sammi
    Feb 14, 2008 @ 00:07:21

    This just rocks our world ….. and makes my eyes leak all over again. So very very sad.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 39 other followers

