You Make My Day


Can you see the little pic?  When I first posted, the little award pic was showing up, now all I’m seeing is the little red x box.  What do you see? 

Thank you, Deb, for giving me the “You Make My Day Award”! You definitely make my day, too! I am thrilled to pass it on to some other bloggers I enjoy.  Deb & I obviously have a lot in common, because several on her award list would be on mine, too, so that leaves me with more choices.  I want to pass it on to Jan, Diane, Lynn, Freda, Kay, Jan T, KarenSusan, Teresa & Terri. Thanks guys, for making my blogging world a better place!

The awards rules are to: Give the award to up to 10 people whose blogs bring you happiness and inspiration and make you feel so happy about blogland! Let them know by posting a comment on their blog so that they can pass it on. Beware! You may get the award several times!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 39 other followers